All website subscriptions have 6 month term agreements or contracts associated with the subscription.
Service begins as soon as your initial payment is processed. You’ll be charged the rate stated at the time of purchase, every month for as long as you would like to keep the website plan.
Renewal rates are subject to change, but we’ll always notify you before hand.
If you cancel within 14 days of your original subscription purchase, you’ll be fully refunded for that first payment. Should you cancel after 14 days, you’ll be charged 50% of your remaining term agreement/contract obligation and your service will continue until the end of that month’s billing period. Cancellations can be made any time by contacting us.